Home / Jim Lauderdale / Jim Lauderdale - Time Flies

Jim Lauderdale
01. Time Flies
02. The Road is a River
03. Violet
04. Slow as Molasses
05. Where the Cars Go By Fast
06. When I Held the Cards in My Hand
07. Wearing Out Your Cool
08. Wild on Me Fast
09. While You're Hoping
10. It Blows My Mind
11. If the World's Still Here Tomorrow

Jim Lauderdale's 31st album, Time Flies, is a return to what he does best: classic country infused with striking notes of Americana and soul. As a two-time Grammy winner and multi-genre dabbler, Lauderdale is able to carve out space for himself in music worlds both familiar and foreign, and after a creative legacy spanning nearly three decades, it's no surprise that his ability to rejuvenate his sound is indomitable. Time Flies was recorded at Blackbird Studios in Nashville, TN, and produced by Jim Lauderdale and Jay Weaver. Special guests include Charles Odie Blackmon, Mando Saenz, and Pete Bernhard (The Devil Makes Three).

Jim Lauderdale - Time Flies

Jim Lauderdale

CD (Cat No: 1674)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Jim Lauderdale - Time Flies

More from Jim Lauderdale