Home / Jim Lauderdale / Jim Lauderdale - From Another World

Jim Lauderdale
01. Some horses run free
02. When you can't have what your heart wants
03. The secrets of the pyramids
04. Like people from another world
05. One away
06. Listen
07. For keeps
08. Slow turn in the road
09. I'll forgive you if you don't
10. The graceland horses
11. Ever living loving day
12. Are you trying to make a song out of us?

Two-time Grammy winning Americana icon Jim Lauderdale returns with From Another World, a ten song collection of empathy, love, forgiveness and humility, an antidote to the anger and divisiveness of today’s world. McCartney-esque melodies, Dylan-esque lyrics, bluegrass, and twangy psychedelia collide on From Another World. Jim has once again opened his heart wide and delivered a beautiful record where country music still cries with the sound of pedal steel guitar and beautiful lyrics flow through aching indelible melodies. 

Jim Lauderdale - From Another World

Jim Lauderdale

CD (Cat No: )

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Jim Lauderdale - From Another World 

More from Jim Lauderdale