Home / Elles Bailey / Elles Bailey - Wildfire

Elles Bailey
01. Wildfire
02. Same flame
03. What if I
04. Barrel of your gun
05. Perfect storm
06. Let me hear you scream
07. Shake it off
08. Shackles of love
09. Believed in you
10. Howlin' wolf
11. Girl who owned the blues
12. Time's a healer (acoustic)
13. People we used to be (acoustic)
14. Leiper's work (acoustic)
15. Soul to rest (acoustic)
16. shackles of love (unplugged)
17. Same flame (unplugged)
18. Howlin' wolf (unplugged)
'Wildfire Deluxe Edition" featuring three brand new tunes and some alternate 'almost unplugged' versions of existing favourites that took on a life of their own in the studio.
The deluxe edition includes the 12 original tracks from the first release and is an 18 track CD.
PRAISE FOR WILDFIRE: "Every song is Fresh and Original" - 5/5* Maverick Magazine.
"It's a fact that very few make it to the big stage; Elles Bailey has the necessary talent, the drive, and now (with the release of album Wildfire) the product" - Blues in Britain.
"This is music that crosses genres because it is excellent."… Elles Bailey Scorching Debut Album Wildfire is hot with husky vocals blending roots sounds from Blues, country & soul set to be Voice of The Blues." - Bluesdoodles.
"Definitely a talent to watch" - Country Music Magazine.
"A childhood illness gave her a remarkable tool and she uses it to its very best effect. One of the best things I've heard" - Music News.
"A Young woman blessed with an incredible voice" - Powerplay Magazine.
"A hugely impressive debut album" - Dancingaboutarchitecture.
"So, to sum up, not just a very impressive debut album from Elles Bailey, a very impressive album full stop." - FATEA

Elles Bailey - Wildfire

Elles Bailey

CD (Cat No: )

£12.99 - £19.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Elles Bailey - Wildfire 

More from Elles Bailey