Home / Chris Stapleton / Chris Stapleton - Starting Over

Chris Stapleton
01. Starting Over
02. Devil Always Makes Me Think Twice
03. Cold
04. When I'm With You
05. Arkansas
06. Joy Of My Life
07. Hillbilly Blond
08. Maggie's Song
09. Whiskey Sunrise
10. Worry & Gone
11. Old Friends
12. Watch You Burn
13. You Should Probably Leave
14. Nashville, TN

Chris Stapleton releases studio album 'Starting Over' featuring 14 new tracks, and will be Chris's first new studio album of new material since his last release in 2017. Chris has received 5 Grammy Awards, 7-ACM Awards, 10-CMA Awards, and 5-Billboard Music Awards to date and with his first three album he has sold over 8M albums to date, including his debut album 'Traveller' which has sold over 4M albums to date.

Released 13 November 2020


November 2020


Chris Stapleton - Starting Over

Chris Stapleton

CD (Cat No: 8765445)

£12.99 - £24.99
Add To Basket Listen to the album

Chris Stapleton - Starting Over

More from Chris Stapleton