Home / Chris Stapleton / Chris Stapleton - Higher

Chris Stapleton
01. What Am I Gonna Do
02. South Dakota
03. Trust
04. It Takes A Woman
05. The Fire
06. Think I'm Still In Love
07. Loving You On My Mind
08. White Horse
09. Higher
10. The Bottom
11. The Day I Die
12. Crosswind
13. Weight of Your World
14. Mountains of My Mind

Multi-platinum country hero Chris Stapleton's 5th studio album 'Higher', the follow-up to 2020's Grammy-winning 'Starting Over'. Stapleton co-produced the 14-track album with his wife Morgane and with their longtime collaborator Dave Cobb at Nashville's famed RCA Studio A. Cobb also plays acoustic and electric guitar on the record, and Morgane Stapleton backing vocals, tambourine, and synthesizer, and there are further contributions from J.T. Cure, Paul Franklin, Derek Mixon, and Lee Pardini

Also available as 2 LP coloured vinyl.


November 2023


Chris Stapleton - Higher

Chris Stapleton

CD (Cat No: 21232245)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Chris Stapleton - Higher

More from Chris Stapleton