Home / Aoife ODonovan / Aoife O'Donovan - All My Friends

Aoife ODonovan
01. All My Friends
02. Crisis
03. War Measure
04. Someone to Follow
05. The Right Time
06. Daughters
07. America, Come
08. Over the Finish Line (feat Anais Mitchell)
09. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll

The follow-up to Aoife O'Donovan's 3x Grammy nominated album, Age of Apathy, All My Friends is based around a collection of songs Aoife wrote, inspired by women's suffrage and the passage of the 19th amendment. The music is expansive with orchestral arrangements, choral vocals and a variety of instruments that create a sonic soundscape beyond anything Aoife has done in the past. Special guests include Anais Mitchell, Sierra Hull, The Westerlies, The Knights and the San Francisco Girls Choir.

March 2024

Aoife O'Donovan - All My Friends

Aoife ODonovan

CD (Cat No: 23245666)

£13.99 - £25.00
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Aoife O'Donovan - All My Friends

More from Aoife ODonovan