Home / Angaleena Presley / Angaleena Presley - Wrangled

Angaleena Presley
01. Dream Don't Come true
02. High School
03. Only Blood
04. Country
05. Wrangled
06. Bless My Heart
07. Outlaw
08. Mama I Tried
09. Cheer Up Little Darling
10. Groundswell
11. Good Girl Down
12. Motel Bible

Angaleena Presley follow up to  her acclaimed 2014 American Middle Class with Wrangled, her second full-length solo album, via Mining Light Music/Thirty Tigers. The album is co-produced by Angaleena and Oran Thornton and features 12 tracks, all of which were co-written by Presley. One of the album's many highlights is "Cheer Up Little Darling" written by Angaleena and her dear friend,Guy Clark. The song - the last song completed by Guy before his death - features Shawn Camp playing Guy's No. 10 guitar, which was used to write the song with Guy, and Guy's mandola, which Guy had been learning to play during the last year of his life. Angaleena Presley has been touring regularly over in the UK since 2014 and most recently toured with Brandi Carlile in November 2016 and February to participate in the UK Americana Awards.

April 2017

Angaleena Presley - Wrangled

Angaleena Presley

CD (Cat No: 435672)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Angaleena Presley - Wrangled

More from Angaleena Presley