Home / William Prince / William Prince - Reliever

William Prince
01. The spark
02. Wasted
03. Reliever
04. Always have what we had
05. Old souls
06. That's all I'll ever become
07. Leave it by the sea
08. Lighthouse
09. The gun
10. Heaven and hell
11. Great wide open

Canadian folk and country singer/songwriter William Prince returns with his second album 'Reliever out 7th February via Glassnote Records "RELIEVER is a series of pieces for healing. Alleviation. As the definition states, something that allows for relief from pain, discomfort or distress. I’ve been told my songs allow people to let out their hurt; reminiscent of bloodletting. Reliever takes aim at the moments where we as human beings feel we aren’t enough." Prince won a Juno 2017 Award for Contemporary Roots Album of the Year for his debut album Earthly Days.


Also available on vinyl, please enquire for details. 

William Prince - Reliever

William Prince

CD (Cat No: )

Add To Basket Listen to the album

William Prince - Reliever