Home / Various Artists / Various Artists - Folks At Home

Various Artists
01. Old Boy - Doug Morter & Jerry Donahue
02. John Condon - Janet Dowd
03. The Princess Royal Dance - The English Acoustic Orchestra
04. Ginger Rogers - Richard Digance
05. Shepherd's Hey / Orange In Bloom / The Quaker - Ashley Hutchings
06. She's The One - Eric Sedge
07. Ancora Jig - Kevin Dempsey & Tom Leary
08. Pachelbel's Canon - Matt Black
09. Next To Me - Terry Hiscock
10. Excerpt From Cecil Sharp - Ashley Hutchings
11. Woodstock Revisited - David Newman
12. Jack The Highwayman - Pisces
13. Landscape - Ric Sanders & Tom Leary
14. Plenty More Fish In The Sea - The Broadside Boys
15. Jude's Lullaby - Claire Sullivan

All of these tracks have been donated by the artists for the Folks at Home Project, the worlds first online folk festival, built to assist folk musicians in financial need due to the Coronavirus in 2020.

This is a compilation of performers who contributed to the festival. Included here is the very last studio recording of Jerry Donohue before his stroke. Other artsists include Janet Dowd, Ashley Hutchings, Doug Morter, Richard Digance, Tom Leary, Ric Sanders and many more.

All profits of this album will go to the artists involved.


June 2020

Various Artists - Folks At Home

Various Artists

CD (Cat No: 324432)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Various Artists - Folks At Home

More from Various Artists