Home / Tori Amos / Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes

Tori Amos
01. Crucify
02. Girl
03. Silent All These Years
04. Precious Things
05. Winter
06. Happy Phantom
07. China
08. Leather
09. Mother
10. Tear In Your Hand
11. Me and A Gun
12. Little Earthquakes

This is Tori Amos 1991 debut and in my opinion represents her strongest work. There are standout tracksuch as 'Crucify' and 'Silent all These Years' but 'Me and A Gun' is a truly moving song that bears comparison with the greatest written.

Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes

Tori Amos

CD (Cat No: 896755)

NEW £5.00
Add To Basket Listen to the album

Tori Amos - Little Earthquakes