Home / Tom Jones / Tom Jones - Surrounded By Time

Tom Jones
01. I Won't Crumble If You Fall
02. The Windmills of Your Mind
03. PopStar
04. No Hole In My Head
05. Taking Reality Television Blues
06. I Won't Lie
07. This Is The Sea
08. One More Cup Of Coffee
09. Samson and Delilah
10. Ol' Mother Earth
11. I'm Growing Old
12. Lazarus Man

Co-produced  by Ethan Johns and Mark Woodward, Surrounded By Time marks out new territory with a sonic landscape of outstanding musicianship and a vocal delivery that re-imagines a diverse set of songs of personal importance that have impacted the artist throughout a long, unpredictable but undeniably  impressive career.

April 2021

Tom Jones - Surrounded By Time

Tom Jones

CD (Cat No: 6554679)

£12.99 - £28.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Tom Jones - Surrounded By Time