Home / The Lasses / The Lasses - Undone

The Lasses
01. Undone in sorrow
02. The tide
03. Hunter moon
04. Here now
05. Bonnie George Campbell
06. Tipping it up to Nancy
07. The blackest crow
08. Motherland
09. Torn screen door
10. Lonesome robin
11. Bowley's dance
12. Who knows where the time goes
13. What you do with what you've got

For lovers of folk music and female harmonies! The unaffected vocals and instrumental lines of The Lasses bring to mind the work of Gillian Welch, while the great blend of their voices and choice of songs puts them firmly in the folk tradition of the old world. Undone is their fourth album and contains 13 songs from the folk tradition - traditional and current - as well as originals. The great vocal harmonies make this album "a beautiful ode to the human voice" (Blues 'n Roots Corner).

The Lasses - Undone

The Lasses

CD (Cat No: 435678)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

The Lasses - Undone