Home / The Earls of Leicester / The Earls of Leicester - Live at CMA Theatre

The Earls of Leicester
01. 1. Introduction
02. 2. Salty Dog Blues
03. 3. Will You Be Lonesome Too
04. 4. Earl s Breakdown
05. 5. Long Journey Home
06. 6. I'll Go Stepping Too
07. 7. I m Gonna Sleep With One Eye Open
08. 8. I Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow
09. 9. Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arm
10. 10. All I Want Is You
11. 11. Let The Church Roll On
12. 12. My Mother Prays So Loud In Her Sleep
13. 13. Big Black Train
14. 14. Band Introductions
15. 15. Black Eyed Suzy
16. 16. Hamway
17. 17. What's Good For You (Should Be Alright For Me)
18. 18. Branded Wherever I Go
19. 19. You Can Feel It In Your Soul
20. 20. Reunion In Heaven
21. 21. Flint Hill Special
22. 22. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
23. 23. Spanish Two Step/Steel Guitar Blues
24. 24. Martha White Theme Song
25. 25. White House Blues
26. 26. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
27. 27. Yonder Stands Little Maggie
28. 28. I Don't Care Anymore

This CD features two bonus tracks, 'Little Maggie' and 'I Don't Care Anymore.' The GRAMMY award-winning sextet, The Earls of Leicester, have returned with a triumphant live album. Taped over two nights at Nashville's historic Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, the robust 23-song set, features 14 new recordings, and fan favorites from their two previous studio albums. The all-star outfit of Jerry Douglas, Shawn Camp, Barry Bales, Johnny Warren, Charlie Cushman, and Jeff White bring the Foggy Mountain Boys to life, bearing a boundless vitality that makes songs from over a half-century ago feel irresistibly fresh. Live at The CMA Theater in The Country Music Hall of Fame is available in both CD and double-disc vinyl packages.

The Earls of Leicester - Live at CMA Theatre

The Earls of Leicester

CD (Cat No: )

Add To Basket Listen to the album

The Earls of Leicester - Live at CMA Theatre