Home / Terra Lightfoot / Terra Lightfoot - Consider The Speed

Terra Lightfoot
01. Called Out Your Name
02. It's Over Now
03. Empty House
04. Love You So
05. Consider The Speed
06. Lost You Forever
07. Midnight Choir
08. Ramblin' Rose
09. Paper Thin Walls
10. One High Note
11. Two Wild Horses
12. Called Out Your Name
13. It's Over Now
14. Empty House
15. Love You So
16. Consider The Speed
17. Lost You Forever
18. Midnight Choir
19. Ramblin' Rose
20. Paper Thin Walls
21. One High Note
22. Two Wild Horses

Soulful fourth studio album from the acclaimed JUNO- and Polaris-nominated singer-songwriter. Recorded by Grammy-winning producer Jay Newland at legendary Royal Studios in Memphis, Tennessee . Backing players include soul/blues veterans: drummer Steve Potts, bassist Davy Smith, and keyboardist Lester Snell . Singles "Paper Thin Walls", "It's Over Now" and "Consider the Speed" will all have accompanying video assets. US radio campaign by Planetary Group, US press campaign by Sacks & Co.

28 January 2021


Terra Lightfoot - Consider The Speed

Terra Lightfoot

CD (Cat No: 232456)

£12.99 - £25.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Terra Lightfoot - Consider The Speed