Home / Taylor Swift / Taylor Swift - Evermore

Taylor Swift
01. Willow
02. Champagne Problems
03. Gold Rush
04. 'Tis The Damn Season
05. Tolerate It
06. No Body, No Crime (feat Haim)
07. Happiness
08. Dorothsea
09. Coney Island (feat The National)
10. Ivy
11. Cowboy Like Me
12. Long Story Short
13. Marjorie
14. Closure
15. Evermore (feat Bon Iver)
16. Right Where You Left Me (Bonus Track)
17. It's Time To Go (Bones Track)

Taylor Swift's second folk inspired lockdown album, following on from Folklore released in July. This abum features collaborations with Haim, The National and Bon Iver.

The vinyl version will be released in January 2021.


December 2020

Taylor Swift - Evermore

Taylor Swift

CD (Cat No: 3245678)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Taylor Swift - Evermore

More from Taylor Swift