Home / Sierra Ferrell / Sierra Ferrell - Trail of Flowers

Sierra Ferrell
01. American Dreaming
02. Dollar Bill Bar
03. Fox Hunt
04. Chittlin' Cookin' Time In Cheatham County
05. Wish you Well
06. Money Train
07. I Couldn't Drive You Crazy
08. Why Haven't You Loved Me Yet
09. Rosemary
10. Lighthouse
11. I'll Come Off the Mountain
12. No Letter

No Depression says, 'No one, and I mean no one, is doing what Sierra Ferrell is doing, be it in her songwriting, arrangements, or delivery', with her spellbinding voice and time-bending sensibilities, Ferrell makes music that's as fantastically vagabond as the artist herself. On 'Trail of Flowers', her highly-anticipated follow up to 'Long Time Coming', Ferrell shares a dozen songs beautifully unbound by genre or era, instantly transporting her audience to an infinitely more enchanted world. Produced by Gary Paczosa (Alison Krauss, Dwight Yoakam, Gillian Welch) and Eddie Spear (Zach Bryan, Brandi Carlile, Chris Stapleton). Other musicians featured on the album include Aksel Coe, Geoff Saunders, Billy Contreras, Joshua Rilko, Oliver Craven, and Mike Rojas, plus Nikki Lane and Lucas Nelson on background vocals for two tracks.


March 2024

Sierra Ferrell - Trail of Flowers

Sierra Ferrell

CD (Cat No: 43225677)

£13.99 - £31.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Sierra Ferrell - Trail of Flowers