Home / Sarah Shook & The Disarmers / Sarah Shook & the Disarmers - Revelations

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers
01. Revelations
02. You Don't Get To Tell Me
03. Motherfucker
04. Dogbane
05. Nightingale
06. Backsliders
07. Stone Door
08. Jane Doe
09. Give You All My Love
10. Criminal

Highly anticipated fourth album from the critically acclaimed North Carolina band, and their first with a fully refreshed lineup aside from Shook, who also self-produced for the first time. The album picks up where 2022's Nightroamer left off, taking Shook's signature blend of country and indie/punk rock and pushing it into new sonic territories, of course featuring the biting-yet-introspective lyrics that match their fierce energy and singular sound. We are awaiting a bio written by Josh Terry. I will send that along when we have it in a couple weeks. The band will support the album with a US headline tour in the spring, followed by festival appearances in the summer. Please note that Shook now goes by the first name of River and identifies as nonbinary (they/them/theirs). However, the band/artist name is remaining the same for this release.

March 2024

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers - Revelations

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

CD (Cat No: 2322457788)

£12.99 - £20.00
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers - Revelations