Home / Ry Cooder / Ry Cooder - The Border (OST)

Ry Cooder
01. earthquake
02. Across the borderline
03. Maria
04. Texas bop
05. highway
06. Palomita
07. Rio Grande
08. Too late
09. No quiero
10. Skin game
11. El shorcho
12. Building fires
13. Nino

Acclaimed US guitarist's 1982 film soundtrack for 'The Border' which starred Jack Nicholson. Cooder's career, which started with Captain Beefheart's Magic Band, has led him into session work with the likes of artists from the Rolling Stones to the Buena Vista Social Club. Ry still continuing to record and gig. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes.

Ry Cooder - The Border (OST)

Ry Cooder

CD (Cat No: )

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Ry Cooder - The Border (OST)

More from Ry Cooder