Home / Rhiannon Giddens / Rhiannon Giddens - You're The One

Rhiannon Giddens
01. Too Little, Too Late, Too Bad
02. You're The One
03. Yet To Be
04. Wrong King of Right
05. Another Wasted Life
06. You Louisiana Man
07. If You Don't Know How Sweet It Is
08. Hen In The Foxhouse
09. Who Are You Dreaming Of
10. You Put Sugar In My Bowl
11. Way Over Yonder
12. Good Ol' Cider

The MacArthur-winning singer, composer, and instrumentalist's third solo studio album and her first of all original songs; her last solo album was 2017's critically acclaimed 'Freedom Highway'. This collection of 12 songs written over the course of Giddens' career bursts with life-affirming energy, drawing from the folk music that she knows so deeply, as well as its pop descendants.

Released 18 August 2023 available to pre order now.


July 2023


Rhiannon Giddens - You're The One

Rhiannon Giddens

CD (Cat No: 436785)

£12.99 - £31.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Rhiannon Giddens - You're The One

More from Rhiannon Giddens