Home / Priscilla Block / Welcome To The Block Party

Priscilla Block
01. Welcome To The Block Party
02. My Bar
03. Heels In Hand
04. Like A Boy
05. I Know A Girl
06. Ever Since You Left
07. Thick Thighs
08. I Bet You Wanna Know
09. I've Gotten Good
10. Wish You Were Whiskey
11. Just About Over You
12. Peaked In High School

Listed as a MusicRow 2021 'Next Big Thing Artist' and a 2021 'CMT Next Women of Country' inductee, Block is undoubtedly the breakout female country star of 2021 and is poised to become one of Nashville's acclaimed truth-tellers with a voice for her generation. 'Welcome To The Block Party' follows last year's six-song self-titled 'Priscilla Block EP', the highest-performing country female debut EP of 2021. Bringing a lyrically driven blend of Country-Pop and Southern Rock - a.k.a. the 'Block Party' sound - to Nashville's evolving musical landscape, 'Welcome To The Block Party' features 12 songs, all written by the newcomer, including 'Just About Over You,' the Top 15 smash and highest peaking debut single from a female country artist in 2021.

March 2022

Welcome To The Block Party

Priscilla Block

CD (Cat No: B003743-02)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Welcome To The Block Party