Home / Pistol Annies / Pistol Annies - Hell of A Holiday

Pistol Annies
01. Hell of a Holiday
02. Snow Globe
03. Harlan Country Coal
04. Come On Christmas Time
05. If We Make It Through December
06. Make You Blue
07. Leanin' On Jesus
08. The Only Thing I Wanted
09. Believing
10. Happy Birthday
11. Sleigh Ride
12. Joy
13. Auld Lang Syne

Christmas album by the country music trio comprising Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley. Full of yuletide treats, 'Hell of a Holiday' includes ten festive original tracks written by the Annies with their signature winking humour, while also honouring the spirit of the season. The title track conjures images of the hectic holiday whirlwind that arrives every 1st November, while 'Snow Globe' dreams of a romantic winter wonderland. Elsewhere, a family of country-fried characters come to life, and there's even a new ode to Santa himself. The project also features their take on standards including 'Sleigh Ride', and Merle Haggard's 'If We Make it Through December', plus a reimagined 'Auld Lang Syne'. This marks the fourth studio album for the trio, following their Grammy-nominated 2018 project 'Interstate Gospel'.

November 2021 



Pistol Annies - Hell of A Holiday

Pistol Annies

CD (Cat No: 655447)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Pistol Annies - Hell of A Holiday

More from Pistol Annies