Home / Patty Larkin / Patty Larkin - Still Green

Patty Larkin
01. Best of Intentions
02. Down Through The Wood
03. It Could Be Worse
04. Soon As I'm Better
05. Bon Vivants
06. Green Behind The Ears
07. My Baby
08. Mando Drum
09. New Hotel
10. So Cold
11. Nothing Else Really Matters
12. Because of This

Patty Larkin's new release Still Green is her 13th recording. Much of it written in a primitive due shack on the Outer Banks of Cape cod's National Seashore Still Green is a fresh approach to sound and life from a legendary songwriter.

"These are 12 songs chosen from dozens written over the last four years, months before the death of my mother and after the passing of my father" Patty Larkin

'Critics Choice' New York Times

'wild perfection' Boston Globe


Highly recommended



October 2013


Patty Larkin - Still Green

Patty Larkin

CD (Cat No: 50682)

NEW £7.00
Add To Basket Listen to the album

Patty Larkin - Still Green