Home / Parker Millsap / Parker Millsap - Other Arrangements

Parker Millsap
01. Fine Line
02. Your Water
03. Singing To Me
04. Other Arrangements
05. Let A Little Light In
06. Tell Me
07. Gotta Get To You
08. Good Night
09. Coming On
10. Some People
11. She
12. Come Back When You Can't Stay

Acclaimed singer/songwriter Parker Millsap releases his third full band album,Other Arrangements via Thirty Tigers. The anticipated new release showcases the24 year-old's evolution as an artist who continues to create music without the confines of genre.Other Arrangements spotlights Millsap's dynamic vocals on an original set of infectious songswith insightful lyrics.While his first two albums were praised for their philosophical and religious imagery, OtherArrangements plays more like a favorite rock radio channel from the 70's. Moving effortlesslybetween rock, blues and pop, the new album also showcases Millsap's most dynamic electricguitar playing to date, especially on the explosive opening track (and radio single) "Fine Line".His literary thought-provoking writing style touches on themes of love, human struggle, passionand tolerance on the new album.

We also have this available on vinyl contact for details.

June 2018

Parker Millsap - Other Arrangements

Parker Millsap

CD (Cat No: 232445)

£11.99 - £18.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Parker Millsap - Other Arrangements

More from Parker Millsap