Home / Molly Tuttle / Molly Tuttle - When You're Ready

Molly Tuttle
01. Million Miles
02. Take The Journey
03. Make My Mind Up
04. When You're Ready
05. The High Road
06. Don't Let Go
07. Light Came In (Power Went Out)
08. Messed With My Mind
09. Sleepwalking
10. Sit Back and Watch It Roll
11. Clue

Compass is proud to announce the release of award-winning guitar virtuoso Molly Tuttle's debut album, 'When You're Ready'. An insightful, gifted songwriter who was crowned "Instrumentalist of the Year" at the 2018 Americana Music Awards on the strength of her EP Rise, Tuttle has broken boundaries and garnered the respect of her peers, winning fans for her incredible flatpicking guitar technique and confessional songwriting. Graced with a clear, true voice and a keen melodic sense, the 25-year-old seems poised for a long and exciting career. 'When You're Ready', produced by Ryan Hewitt (The Avett Brothers, The Lumineers) showcases her astonishing range and versatility and shows that she is more than simply an Americana artist.

Also available in limited edition red vinyl contact for details.

April 2019

Molly Tuttle - When You're Ready

Molly Tuttle

CD (Cat No: 325467)

£12.99 - £21.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Molly Tuttle - When You're Ready

More from Molly Tuttle