Home / Martyn Joseph / Martyn Joseph - 1960

Martyn Joseph
01. Born Too Late
02. Felt So Much
03. House
04. Down To The Well
05. We Are Made Of Stars
06. Trying To Grow
07. Under Every Smile
08. In Your Arms
09. Shadow Boxing
10. There Is A Field
11. This Light Is Ours

1960 is Martyn Josephs 23rd studio album in a songwriting life spanning four decades.There is a gravitas to the eleven songs on 1960, melodies both muscular and melancholic, songs which carry the weight of despair and sadness but also a depth of gratitude and wonder. Its probably his most defining musical offering and is a wonderfully crafted record.

Released on November 19th 2021 – available to pre-order now

November 2021


Martyn Joseph - 1960

Martyn Joseph

CD (Cat No: 4325667)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Martyn Joseph - 1960

More from Martyn Joseph