Home / Marianne Faithful / Marianne Faithful - Vagabond Ways

Marianne Faithful
01. Vagabond Ways
02. Incarceration of a Flower Vild
03. File it Under Fun from the Past
04. Electra
05. Wilder Shores of Love
06. Marathon Kiss
07. For Wanting You
08. Great Expectations
09. Tower of Song
10. After the Ceasefire
11. Blood In My Eyes (Japanese Bonus Edition)
12. Drifting
13. Vagabond Ways (demo)
14. Incarceration of a Flower Child (Demo)
15. Electra (demo)
16. Tower of Song (demo)

Originally released in 1999, Vagabond Ways was recorded at Teatro Studios in California and produced by Daniel Lanois and Mark Howard. Vagabond Ways is a collection of original material; including Faithfull's own compositions as well as interpretations of songs written by some of the finest songwriters of her generation such as Elton John and Bernie Taupin, Leonard Cohen and Roger Waters.

The vinyl format is issued here for the very first time on heavyweight vinyl. The reissued CD format includes a selection of previously unreleased bonus material of demos and an unheard studio recording and features new liner notes.


Marianne Faithful - Vagabond Ways

Marianne Faithful

CD (Cat No: 8603)

£11.99 - £23.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Marianne Faithful - Vagabond Ways

More from Marianne Faithful