Home / Madison Violet / Madison Violet - Everything's Shifting

Madison Violet
01. Sight of the sun
02. All over again
03. Tell me
04. Heart worth fixing
05. Seal my fate
06. Mama told me
07. Second hand fiction
08. Nobody
09. Everything's shifting
10. Time to right the wrong
11. Real love

JUNO nominated Brenley MacEachern and Lisa MacIsaac are two multiinstrumentalists who have been seamlessly crossing genres with their flawless harmonies and heart wrenching songwriting for nearly 2 decades. The duo met in Toronto in 1999, only to find out that their fathers sat next to each other in high school, nearly 2000 kms away. That longstanding history has been what ties the duo's harmonies as tight as only family can sing. With the storytelling of folk, the rhythms of Americana and the clever hooks of pop, Madison Violet is sure to win over any audience with their unbridled musical connection and their exciting live show. Madison Violet have released 8 albums, including one live recording and DVD filmed in Cologne, Germany.

Madison Violet - Everything's Shifting

Madison Violet

CD (Cat No: )

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Madison Violet - Everything's Shifting 

More from Madison Violet