Home / Maclellan Catherine / Catherine MacLellan - Coyote

Maclellan Catherine
01. Coyote
02. Roll with the wind
03. Road is divided
04. Out of time
05. Breath of a wind
06. The tempest
07. Emmet's song
08. Night crossing
09. Sweet by and by
10. Out of nowhere
11. Come back in
12. All the way in
13. Waiting on my love
14. Too many hearts

Canadian Folk music gem, Catherine MacLellan returns with her most anticipated seventh album. 'Coyote', 14 songs recorded and self-produced at her studio in PEI, is reflective and hopeful; a travelogue through heartbreak, loss and the joy of life. A musician’s musician, respected by her peers for her talent and dedication to the craft of songwriting; a craft she had a front row seat to at an early age, watching her father, the legendary Gene MacLellan. Seven albums and countless awards, including a JUNO for 'aven’s Sun', Catherine’s commitment remains at the heart of her work, evident to fans and industry alike.

Catherine MacLellan - Coyote

Maclellan Catherine

CD (Cat No: )

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Catherine MacLellan - Coyote 

More from Maclellan Catherine