Home / Kyshona / Kyshona - The Ride (2.0)

01. The Best of You
02. Look What your Heart Did
03. The Ride
04. Lonely
05. Do Nothing
06. Exorcist
07. Lost The Light
08. Burdens Down
09. Love Got Me Here
10. Same Blood
11. On The Line

Kyshona is a singer / songwriter from Nashville, orginally from South Carolina.

Her songwriting skills and powerful emotional voice are demonstrated on her two albums 'Go' and 'The Ride'. She has a soul voice reminiscient of the greats, whether delivering soul, gospel or powerful political messages as in ther most recent single 'Same Blood'.

After in a success sold out tour in 2016 with Sarah Darling and Jenn Bostic as part of Nashville In The Round she returned earlier last year for her first UK solo headline tour. Catch her when she is back this April / May 2018.


March 2018

Kyshona - The Ride (2.0)


CD (Cat No: 325544)


Currently Out Of Stock

Listen to the album

Kyshona - The Ride (2.0)