Home / Kacey Musgraves / Kacey Musgraves - Star-Crossed

Kacey Musgraves
01. Star-Crossed
02. Good Wife
03. Cherry Blossom
04. Simple Times
05. If This Was a Movie...
06. Justified
07. Angel
08. Breadwinner
09. Camera Roll
10. Easier Said
11. Hookup Scene
12. Keep Looking' Up
13. What Doesn't Kill Me
14. There Is A Light
15. Gracias A la Vida

Following the triumph of Golden Hour, which won the 2018 Album of the Year Grammy Award, Musgraves went through a divorce and a long period of self-discovery and healing. star-crossed is the story of this chapter in her journey—a “modern tragedy” that takes listeners through the stages of complicated and conflicting emotions in ways that feel all too familiar for most of us. 

Also available in indie exclusive clear vinyl and white transparent.

Released 10 September 2021 pre order now.


August 2021

Kacey Musgraves - Star-Crossed

Kacey Musgraves

CD (Cat No: 32444567)

£13.99 - £27.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Kacey Musgraves - Star-Crossed

More from Kacey Musgraves