Home / John Smith / John Smith - The Fray

John Smith
01. Friends
02. Hold On
03. Sanctuary
04. Deserving
05. The Best of Me
06. Star Crossed Lovers
07. To The Shore
08. Eye To Eye
09. Just As You Are
10. The Fray
11. She's Doing Fine
12. One Day At A Time

Against the backdrop of a universally difficult 2020, songwriter and guitarist John Smith found himself facing personal and unrelenting change. "With newfound pain coming from so many directions, dealing with the uncertainty it brings, I closed the curtains and picked up the pen, turning to songwriting as a lifeline." On his new album The Fray, Smith gives us an uplifting perspective on the path forward, but pays beautiful homage to the difficulties along the way.

Released 26th March 2021 - available to pre-order now

John Smith - The Fray

John Smith

CD (Cat No: 232455)

£11.99 - £20.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

John Smith - The Fray

More from John Smith