Home / Jade Bird / Jade Bird - Jade Bird

Jade Bird
01. Ruins
02. Lottery
03. I get no joy
04. Side effects
05. My motto
06. Does anybody know
07. Uh huh
08. Good at it
09. 17
10. Love has all been done before
11. Going gone
12. If I die

Jade Bird - the highly anticipated debut self-titled debut album via Glassnote Records. Featuring breakthrough singles Lottery, Uh Huh & Love Has All Been Done Before.

Twisting big themes of disillusionment, divorce, cheating, sorrow into the realities of an independent-minded, modern British teenager, Jade's music transcends genre with a wealth of influence coming from everywhere, and anywhere. Classic, contemporary, and a total breath of fresh air in the current musical landscape, Jade Bird is that rare, next-generation artist who appears as clued up on the past as she is determined to learn from its lessons: in control, sometimes in your face, and in possession of gifts beyond her years.

Jade Bird - Jade Bird

Jade Bird

CD (Cat No: )

£11.99 - £22.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Jade Bird - Jade Bird

More from Jade Bird