Home / Hope In High Water / Hope In High Water - Never Settle

Hope In High Water
01. Time Shall Pass
02. Bored of Just Getting By
03. Four Strange Walls
04. Pictures
05. Who's Gonna Hold Your Hand
06. Angels In Heaven
07. Forgive Me
08. Late Nights
09. She Cries
10. Heartaches On Hold
11. When Sorrow Calls

R2 Magazine (May / June 2017) 5 Stars

Debut album from UK Americana duo Hope In High Water. It is released on 26 May 2017 but can be pre-ordered here. This couple are destimed for great things and remember you first heard that here.

HOPE IN HIGH WATER have established themselves as one of the hardest working acts in the UK folk/Americana scene, sharing the stage with many of the genre’s most prominent stars, such as Nikki Lane, Willie Watson, Beans On Toast and Aoife O’Donovan. Off the back of their tireless gigging schedule and successful EP ‘When Sorrow Calls’, the duo have picked up features in R2 Magazine and Americana UK, and have also received radio play from across the US and UK, including BBC Radio 1. They now release their debut album ‘Never Settle’.

‘Exuberant songs performed with passion and intensity’ - R2 – Rock’n’Reel Magazine

‘Beautifully picked or energetically strummed it is a great calling card… no fat or fluff, just substance.’ - Americana UK


Highly recommended

April 2017


Hope In High Water - Never Settle

Hope In High Water

CD (Cat No: 435678)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Hope In High Water - Never Settle