Home / George Thorogood / The Original George Thorogood

George Thorogood
01. Bad to the Bone
02. I Drink Alone
03. Gear Jammer
04. Born To Be Bad
05. If You Don't Start Drinking' (I'm Gonna Leave)
06. Back in the USA
07. Rock and Roll Man
08. You Talk Too Much
09. Miss Luann
10. Back to Wentzville
11. Rock and Roll Christmas
12. Oklahoma Sweetheart
13. Woman With The Blues
14. I Really Like Girls

A collection of hard-stompin,’ party-down, all original songs penned from the rock and roll heart of George Thorogood. Along with his unstoppable, longtime band, The Destroyers, the album showcases tracks like the tour de force anthem “Gear Jammer,” the heartfelt country ballad “Oklahoma Sweetheart,” and the previously unreleased “Back In The U.S.A.” Additionally, hard-hitting barnburners like “I Really Like Girls,” & “If You Don’t Start Drinkin’ (I’m Gonna Leave),” served up with classic Thorogood swagger & tongue-in-cheek panache. 


April 2022

The Original George Thorogood

George Thorogood

CD (Cat No: 0243547641)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

The Original George Thorogood