Home / Ferris & Sylvester / Superhuman

Ferris & Sylvester
01. Superhuman
02. Golden
03. Flying Visit
04. Sickness
05. Party's Over
06. This Is How My Voice Sounds
07. Thunder Love
08. Breadwinner
09. Vices
10. Demons
11. The Darkness I Feel
12. Special

Ferris and Sylvester release their debut album Superhuman, a body of work highlighting the very best of the duo’s timeless songwriting. The twelve track album holds ten never before heard songs and takes the listener on a journey through the duo’s world where genres intertwine and emotions are stripped down to the core.

The album was recorded at Bear Creek Studios, Seattle USA with Grammy nominated producer Ryan Hadlock and at Sawmills Studio, Cornwall UK with producer Michael Rendall. Combining influences from folk, blues and Americana music from both sides of the Atlantic, the duo’s debut sits in a new and distinct territory.

March 2022


Ferris & Sylvester

CD (Cat No: ATRCD100)

Add To Basket Listen to the album