Home / Eilen Jewell / Eilen Jewell - Gypsy

Eilen Jewell
01. Crawl
02. Miles to go
03. You cared enough to lie
04. 79 cents (the meow song)
05. Beat the drum
06. Gypsy
07. These blues
08. Working hard for your love
09. Who else but you
10. Witness
11. Hard times
12. Fear

On August 16th, 2019, Eilen Jewell will release Gypsy on Signature Sounds. Described as "one of Americana's most intriguing and creative voices" (American Songwriter), Jewell has written 11 new songs for Gypsy and is calling it her favorite album yet: new sounds, old sounds, electric guitar-driven rockers, classic country, and tender ballads. Gypsy continues to solidify Jewell's reputation as one of the most distinctive and potent voices in the Americana world today.

Eilen Jewell - Gypsy

Eilen Jewell

CD (Cat No: )

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Eilen Jewell - Gypsy 

More from Eilen Jewell