Home / Dan Penn / Dan Penn - Living On Mercy

Dan Penn
01. Living On Mercy
02. See You In My Dreams
03. I Do
04. Clean Slate
05. What It Takes To Be True
06. I DidN't Hear That Coming
07. Down On Music Row
08. Edge of Love
09. Leave It Like You Found It
10. Blue Motel
11. Soul Connection
12. Things Happen
13. One of These Days

Dan Penn, writer of such classic hits as "Do Right Woman," "Dark End of The Street," and "I'm Your Puppet," among them, shines in his first release of new original material since "Nobody's Fool" in 1973 and his first full production studio album since 1995's "Do Right Man."

Recorded in Nashville and Muscle Shoals alongside their finest musicians, Penn, the pioneer of Country Soul, turns in a performance as timeless as the genre itself.


October 2020

Dan Penn - Living On Mercy

Dan Penn

CD (Cat No: 21113455)

£11.99 - £22.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Dan Penn - Living On Mercy