Home / Danny George Wilson / Danny George Wilson - Another Place

Danny George Wilson
01. Lost Future
02. Sincerely Hoping
03. I Wanna Tell You
04. Heaven For Hiding
05. Can You Feel Me?
06. Right Place
07. Giving Away Too Much
08. We've Got A Lot To Learn
09. I Would Be In Love (Anyway)
10. In-Between The Love

Danny George Wilson (Bennett Wilson Poole, Danny & The Champions Of The World, Grand Drive) unveils a radically surprising new solo album Another Place to a world coming up for air. Celebrating the future returning with a vibrant and diverse collection of startling, impressionistic songs produced in tandem with Sussex-based, studio-wizard Hamish Benjamin and his frequent collaborator Henry Garratt, helped along by pedal steel maestro Iain Sloan (Peter Bruntnell, Wynntown Marshals), and with memorable guest appearances from Emma Swift (Blonde On The Tracks), Gerry Love (Teenage Fanclub), and Jeff Tweedy (Wilco).

Released 15th October 2021


Danny George Wilson - Another Place

Danny George Wilson

CD (Cat No: 433567)

£11.99 - £21.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Danny George Wilson - Another Place