Home / Caroline Spence / Caroline Spence - Mint Condition

Caroline Spence
01. What you don't know
02. Angles or Los Angeles
03. Song about a city
04. Sometimes a women is an island
05. Who's gonna make my mistakes
06. Sit here and love me
07. Long haul
08. Wait on the wine
09. Who are you
10. Till you find one
11. Mint condition

Nashville-based singer/songwriter Caroline Spence unveils her third full-length album, 'Mint Condition' - her debut release on Rounder Records. ''Mint Condition' is an album narrated by people in various states of searching. With sincere poetic clarity, Spence plays directly to the heart of Americana: her unapologetically-authentic and emotionally resonating lyrics, delivered through an ethereal songbirds voice, are both engaging and disarming. The album was produced by Dan Knobler and mixed by Gary Paczosa.

Caroline Spence - Mint Condition

Caroline Spence

CD (Cat No: )

£11.99 - £19.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Caroline Spence - Mint Condition