Home / Bruce Springsteen / Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes

Bruce Springsteen
01. High Hopes
02. Harry's place
03. American Skin (41 shots)
04. Just Like Fire Would
05. Down In The Hole
06. Heaven's Wall
07. Frankie Fell in Love
08. This Is Your Sword
09. Hunter of Invisible Game
10. The Ghost of Tom Joad
11. The Wall
12. Dream Baby Dream

18th studio album by the American recording artist. The album, featuring the single 'High Hopes', debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart making it Springsteen's eleventh chart-topping album to date. The album comprises of covers, outtakes and reimagined versions of previously released songs.      

Although recordings such as American Skin (41 shots) and Ghost of Tom Joad with Tom Morello have an up-to-date resonance. Whilst a mixed collection this is still a must have for your collection.

Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes

Bruce Springsteen

CD (Cat No: 567899)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Bruce Springsteen - High Hopes

More from Bruce Springsteen