Home / Bruce Springsteen / Bruce Springsteen - Best of

Bruce Springsteen
01. Growin' Up
02. Rosalita (come out tonight)
03. Born to Run
04. Thunder Road
05. Badlands
06. Hungry Heart
07. Atlantic City
08. Dancing In the Dark
09. Born in the USA
10. Brilliant Disguise
11. Human Touch
12. Streets of Philadelphia
13. The Ghost of Tom Joad
14. Secret Garden
15. The Rising
16. Girls In their Summer Clothes
17. Hello Sunshine
18. Letter to You

'The Best Of Bruce Springsteen' is a collection of original songs spanning his storied 50-year recording career, from 1973's 'Greeting from Asbury Park, NJ' to 2020's 'Letter To You'. It will be available as an 18-track set across 2 LPs or 1 CD - and digitally as an expanded 31-song package. The collection will span early-career favourites like 'Growin' Up' and 'Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)', staples of Springsteen's live shows from 'Dancing In The Dark' to 'The Rising', best-selling breakouts like 'Born To Run' and 'Hungry Heart', as well as recent releases 'Hello Sunshine' and 'Letter To You'. Here, these career-spanning works appear together in one set for the first time. The packaging includes archival photos and a new essay.

April 2024

Bruce Springsteen - Best of

Bruce Springsteen

CD (Cat No: 32245678)

£13.99 - £40.00
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Bruce Springsteen - Best of

More from Bruce Springsteen