Home / Brian Fallon / Brian Fallon - Local Honey

Brian Fallon
01. When You're Ready
02. 21 Days
03. Vincent
04. I Don't Mind (If I'm with You)
05. Lonely for You Only
06. Horses
07. Hard Feelings
08. You Have Stolen My Heart

The lead singer of beloved heartland-punk band The Gaslight Anthem, Brian Fallon steps away from that sound and into a stripped-down Americana space on his third solo album, Local Honey. Produced by Grammy-award winning producer Peter Katis (The National, Frightened Rabbit, Death Cab for Cutie), the album showcases Fallon's songwriting in small vignettes, from a loving devotional for his daughter to a vengeful murder ballad.



Brian Fallon - Local Honey

Brian Fallon

CD (Cat No: 325678)

£11.99 - £19.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Brian Fallon - Local Honey