Home / Bob Dylan / Bob Dylan - Shadow Kingdom

Bob Dylan
01. When I Paint My Masterpiece
02. Most Likely you Go Your Way (and I'll go mine)
03. Queen Jane Approximately
04. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
05. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
06. Tombstone Blues
07. To Be Alone With You
08. What Was It You Wanted
09. Forever Young
10. Pledging My Time
11. The Wicked Messenger
12. Watching The River flow
13. It's All Over Now Baby Blue
14. Sierra's Theme

Shadow Kingdom presents Dylan performing revelatory 21st century versions of songs from his storied back catalogue – including fan favourites like "Forever Young" and "It's All Over Now, Baby Blue," and deep catalogue gems like "Queen Jane Approximately" and "The Wicked Messenger." Originally reinterpreted for an exclusive streaming film event, which aired in July 2021, Shadow Kingdom will now be available in physical format for the first time. The album's setlist includes 13 original songs handpicked by Dylan for his Shadow Kingdom performance plus the closing instrumental, "Sierra's Theme.

June 2023

Bob Dylan - Shadow Kingdom

Bob Dylan

CD (Cat No: 322899)

£13.99 - £33.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Bob Dylan - Shadow Kingdom

More from Bob Dylan