Home / Band of Love / Band of Love - Folk Fever

Band of Love
01. Gimme the Night
02. Born To Be Alive
03. I Feel Love
04. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
05. I Will Survive
06. Young Hearts Run Free
07. I'll Put You Together Again
08. The Love I Lost
09. Pick Up The Pieces
10. Night Fever
11. We Are Family
12. Back To My Roots
13. I am What I Am

Well what would work better than bringing together a group of British folk artists and get them to play 1980s dance hits then getting them to perform in front of 65000 people in Hyde Park. Well that's what Island Records and Radio 2 have done and its a glorious celebration. With amongst others Phillip Henry and Hannah Martin and Greg Russell and Ciaran Algar.

September 2018

Band of Love - Folk Fever

Band of Love

CD (Cat No: 234355)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Band of Love - Folk Fever