Home / Austin Lucas / Austin Lucas - Immortal Americans

Austin Lucas
01. Immortal Americans
02. Killing time
03. Happy
04. Monroe county nights
05. My mother and the devil
06. Eye as an asp
07. The shadow and Marie
08. Between the leave
09. Goat and goose
10. Shallow inland sea

Co-produced by Lucas and Will Johnson (Centro-matic) and recorded/engineered by Steve Albini and captured in a series of live, full-band performances, Immortal Americans is Austin Lucas' seventh studio album. It's a clear-eyed album for murkier times, rooted in stripped-down heartland rock songs that find the artist reflecting upon the changes in both his hometown and himself.

Austin Lucas - Immortal Americans

Austin Lucas

CD (Cat No: 6572)

£11.99 - £18.99
Add To Basket Add To Basket Listen to the album

Austin Lucas - Immortal Americans

More from Austin Lucas