Home / Andrew Collins / Andrew Collins - Cats and Dogs

Andrew Collins
01. Dark matter
02. Spider cat
03. Back burner
04. Cabana II
05. Reigning cats and dogs
06. Canon in C
07. High falutin
08. Corkscrew road
09. The prison guard sleepeth
10. David Blake
11. Farewell my old friend
Andrew Collins has announced the release of another solo recording in Cats and Dogs, ten original tracks with support from members of Creaking Tree String Quartet and Foggy Hogtown Boys, two prominent Canadian groups Andrew has been a member of.
Nominated for Instrumental Album of the Year at this year's Junos, Cats and Dogs further establishes Andrew as one of Canada's top acoustic innovators.
In addition to creating the original content for the recording, Andrew also plays mandolin, mandola, mandocello, guitar and fiddle on the recording.

Andrew Collins - Cats and Dogs

Andrew Collins

CD (Cat No: 1041)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Andrew Collins - Cats and Dogs 

More from Andrew Collins