Home / The Wailin Jennys / The Wailin' Jennys - Fifteen

The Wailin Jennys
01. Old Churchyard
02. Wildflowers
03. The Valley
04. Light of a Clear Blue Morning
05. Loves Me Like A Rock
06. Boulder to Birmingham
07. Not Alone
08. Keep Me In Your Heart
09. Weary Blues From Waitin'

Now celebrating their fifteenth year together with an album appropriately call 'Fifteen'. The Wailin' Jennys again bring their own arrangements and harmonies to some of their favorite covers.

"We think the album has a live, real, moment-in-time kind of feel to it, and are so happy to be putting it out there for our fans. Some of the covers are songs we've had arranged for a while but haven't had the chance to record. The others were brought to the mix for this record. They are all songs that are close to our heart for one reason or another or that feel appropriate for the times." - The Wailin' Jennys


October 2017

The Wailin' Jennys - Fifteen

The Wailin Jennys

CD (Cat No: 324577)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

The Wailin' Jennys - Fifteen

More from The Wailin Jennys