Home / Rusby Kate / Kate Rusby - Angels & Men (Vinyl)

Rusby Kate
01. Hark Hark
02. Let It Snow
03. Paradise
04. The Ivy and The Holly
05. Sweet Chiming Bells
06. See Amid The Winter Snow
07. Rolling Downward
08. Deck The Halls
09. We Sing Hallelullah
10. Banjo Banjo
11. Santa Never Brings Me A Banjo
12. Let The Bells Ring
13. Big Brave Bill Saves Santa

Angels and Men, PRVIN45. Release date: 24th November 2017

Angels & Men has been captured on double 180g heavyweight vinyl with digital download included inside the gatefold sleeve.

A mixture of songs old and new, some you may recognise, others you may not. It’s the first festive album to be produced by Damien and because of that it has a different feel – an iridescent twinkle, a brighter palette of sound and a musical depth that surrounds and hugs you like a cosy log fire!

Also available on CD.


November 2017


Kate Rusby - Angels & Men (Vinyl)

Rusby Kate

CD (Cat No: 2134222)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Kate Rusby - Angels & Men (Vinyl)

More from Rusby Kate