Home / Rusby Kate / Kate Rusby - Angels & Men

Rusby Kate
01. Hark Hark
02. Let It Snow
03. Paradise
04. The Ivy and the Holly
05. Sweet Chiming Bells
06. See Amid The Winter Snow
07. Rolling Downward
08. Deck The Halls
09. We Sing Hallelulah
10. Banjo Banjo
11. Santa Never Bring Me A Banjo
12. Let The Bells Ring
13. Big Brave Bill Saves Christmas

Angels and Men, PRCD44. Release date: 24th November 2017

Angels & Men is a mixture of songs old and new, some you may recognise, others you may not. It’s the first festive album to be produced by Damien and because of that it has a different feel – an iridescent twinkle, a brighter palette of sound and a musical depth that surrounds and hugs you like a cosy log fire! Angels and Men is also available on vinyl.


November 2017

Kate Rusby - Angels & Men

Rusby Kate

CD (Cat No: 2134334)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

Kate Rusby - Angels & Men

More from Rusby Kate