Home / John Prine / John Prine - The Tree of Forgiveness

John Prine
01. Knockin' on Your Screen Door
02. I Have Met My Love Today
03. Egg & Daughter Nite, Lincoln Nebraska 1967 (Crazy Bone)
04. Summer's End
05. Caravan of Fools
06. The Lonesome Friends of Science
07. No Ordinary Blue
08. Boundless Love
09. God Only Knows
10. When I Get To Heaven

John Prine has released his new album The Tree of Forgiveness. It’s the acclaimed singer-songwriter’s followup to his 2016’s duets album For Better, or Worse and his first album of original songs since 2005’s Fair and Square. The record features guest spots from Jason Isbell and Brandi Carlile, and includes songs Prine co-wrote with The Black Keys’ Dan Auerbach and Phil Spector. The album is produced by Dave Cobb.

As you would expect this album is a delight and catch him in the Uk over the Summer.


April 2018

John Prine - The Tree of Forgiveness

John Prine

CD (Cat No: 211345)

Add To Basket Listen to the album

John Prine - The Tree of Forgiveness

More from John Prine